Koresh.Ru - Настоящие знакомства в сети!
Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Загрузка ...

yasine

  • Last visit: 27 October 2020 at 17:27
  • 0
41 , Sagittarius
Morocco, Casablanca
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 24 to 31 for a romantic relationship, starting a family, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • I love watching sports, especially football; affectionate; serious; classic ;;;;;;;;;; ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Я люблю смотреть спортивные состязания, особенно футбол; любящий; серьезно; классический ;;;;;;;;;;
I'm looking for
  • I am looking for a lifetime partner, I am serious for those who want to form a small family-- ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Я ищу спутника жизни, я серьезно отношусь к тем, кто хочет создать маленькую семью ---------------
Personal Information
  • 188 cm, 90 kg, a few extra pounds, gray hair and green eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent a room
  • No
  • Vocational High School
  • I smoke sometimes
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • English(beginner); French(intermediate)
  • SwimmingBicyclingTeam gamesSoccer
  • http://koresh.ru/page/ibackus

Любовь. Знакомства. Общение.

Загрузка ...
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More